Share This

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

RUK Roll no. Sixth Addition

 RUK Roll no. Sixth Addition  23rd June 2021



Monday, June 14, 2021

RUK-2021 5TH MEETING 14/06/2021 | RUK | MAHESH JADAV


Sunday, June 6, 2021

RUK-2021 4TH MEETING 05/06/2021 | RUK | MAHESH JADAV

RUK-2021 4TH MEETING 05/06/2021 | RUK | MAHESH JADAV

Video link: https://youtu.be/INjZBQ3KY_E



Saturday, May 22, 2021

RUK 2021 Roll Number Fifth Addition

 



Thursday, May 20, 2021

RUK 2021 Roll Number Fourth Addition



Thursday, May 13, 2021

RUK 2021 Roll Number Third Addition

 




Saturday, May 8, 2021

To join with RUK Idea

Dear Students,

If you want to join Rasayanshastra Upashikshan Kendra, you should follow the following.

Students' Roll Number 2021 (Second Addition)

 

Rashayanshastra Upashikshan Kendra 

Students' Roll Number 2021 (Second Addition)

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

RUK-2021 Students' Roll Number (First Addition)

 Rashayanshastra Upashikshan Kendra 

Students' Roll Number 2021 (First Addition)

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

IMPORTANT WEBSITES FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHERS

Dear (Rasayanshastra Upshikshan Kendra) RUK Training Students and All,

Here are some Important websites, these links will be most useful to students and teachers for general and educational purposes.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

STUDENT REGISTRATION FORM - 2021

REGISTRATION LINK: https://forms.gle/E2WPz46bJwB2SKA6A


BSc & MSc (Chemistry) Students who want to join this ''રસાયણશાસ્ત્ર ઉપશિક્ષણ કેન્દ્ર '' are requested to register themselves here.

Follow us